The National Committee of Mathematics, (NCM)
The Egyptian Mathematical Society,
International Conference on Mathematics , Trends and Development ICMTD17,
28 – 30 Dec. 2017, Cairo, Egypt.
The Conference will be held in Dar al-Diyafa, Ain Shams University, Cairo
The Journal of the Egyptian Mathematical Society: http://ees.elsevier.com/joems/
Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/etmseg
   
Untitled Document
.::. Scientific Committee
  Editor-in-Chief
  A.-S.F. Obada
Al-Azhar Univ., Cairo, Egypt., Email: asobada@yahoo.com, editor@etms-eg.org
  Associate Editors
 
M. Asaad
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt., Email: moasmo45@hotmail.com
H. Barakat
Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt., Email: hbarakat2@yahoo.com
E.H. Doha
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt., Email: eiddoha@frcu.eun.eg
I.F. Eissa
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt., Email: i.farag@fci-cu.edu.eg
M.E.Abd El-Monsef
Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt., Email:me_monsef@yahoo.com
A.M. El-Sayed
Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt., Email: amasayed@hotmail.com
M.A. Helal
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt., Email: mahelal@yahoo.com
  Editorial Board
 
N.A. Abdel-All
Assiut Univ., Assiut, Egypt., Email: nhabdeal2002@yahoo.com
M. Ahsanullah
Rider University , USA., Email: ahsan@rider.edu
N.M. Allam
Mansoura Univ., Mansoura, Egypt., Email: mallamdr@mans.edu.eg
A. Azzam
Suez Canal Univ., Ismalia, Egypt., Email: aliazzam2000@yahoo.com
V.P. Burskii
Nat. Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Email: v30@dn.farlep.net 
M. El-Tawil
Cairo Univ., Cairo, Egypt., Email: magdyeltawil@yahoo.com
A. Facchini
University of Padova, Italy., Email: facchini@math.unipd.it
M.H. Fahmy
Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt., Email: d_mfahmy@yahoo.com
V.V. Fedorchuk
State Univ. Moscow, Russia., Email: vvfedorchuk@gmail.com
J. Fleckinger
University of Toulouse, France, Email: jfleckinger@gmail.com
D. Georgiou
University of Patras, Department of Mathemics, Email: georgiou@math.upatras.gr
A. Ghaleb
Cairo Univ., Cairo, Egypt., Email: afghaleb@operamail.com
F. Ghaleb
Ain Sham Univ., Cairo, Egypt., Email: fmghaleb@yahoo.com
T. Hayat
Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan., Email: pensy_t@yahoo.com
S. Jafari
College of Vestsjaelland South, Denmark, Email: jafari@stofanet.dk
A. Kandil
Helwan University, Egypt, Email: dr.ali_kandil@yahoo.com
M. Kirane
La Rochelle Univ., France., Email: mkirane@univ-lr.fr
E. Kerre
Ghent University, Belgium., Email: etienne.kerre@ugent.be
G. Ladas
Rhode Is. Univ. USA., Email: gladas@math.uri.edu
G.M. Mahmoud
Assiut Univ., Assuit, Egypt., Email: gmahmoud_56@yahoo.com
M.S. Moslehian
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran., Email: moslehian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir, moslehian@ams.org
A.S. Okb El-Bab
Al-Azhar Univ., Cairo, Egypt., Email: ahmedokbelbab@yahoo.com
D. Passman
University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA., Email: passman@math.wisc.edu
A.G. Ramm
Kansas State University, Manhattan, USA., Email: ramm@math.ksu.edu
H. Yehia
Mansoura Univ., Mansoura, Egypt, Email: hyehia@mans.edu.eg
  M. Gharib
  Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt, Email: mg_mahmoud51@hotmail.com
   
  Differential Equations
  ا.د. محمود البرعي
  ا.د. حسن العويضي
  ا.د. على عزام
   
  Geometry and Topology
  ا.د. على قنديل
  ا.د. محمد عزت عبد المنصف
  ا.د. نصار عبد العال
   
  Computational Algebra and Logic
  ا.د. محمد أسعد محمد حسن
  ا.د. محمد حسين فهمى
   
  Continuous Media
  ا.د. محمد نبيل علام
  ا.د.محمد عاطف هلال
  ا.د. فاروق البرقى
   
  Mathematical Modeling
  ا.د. السيد احمد
  ا.د. جمال مختار
   
  Probability and Statistics
  ا.د. محمد عبد الوهاب
  ا.د. محمد غريب
  ا.د. هارون بركات
  ا.د. احمد رشاد
   
  Computer Science, Quantum Computation and information
  ا.د. ابراهيم فرج عيسى
  ا.د. أبوالعلا
  ا.د. فايد فايق غالب
  ا.د. ابراهيم الحناوي
  ا.د. محمود عبد العاطي
   
 
The Journal of the Egyptian Mathematical Society:
http://ees.elsevier.com/joems/
The National Committee of Mathematics, (NCM)
ICMTD17@ETMS-EG.ORG.
Copyright © 2017, All rights reserved.